Jodi a Nanny for Hire in Haltom City, TX 76137

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for a good family for almost a year now and both the children and myself have been so happy in the situation. It has been much more fulfilling to me than being in a daycare environment.

Jodi nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:369007

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have been in childcare off and on for over 10 years, 6 of which were in a preschool/daycare. I have been doing in home childcare off and on for 4 years now and find that I'm much happier in it.

Additional Comments: I am a very trustworthy and caring person. I have always succeeded in making parents feel at ease with leaving their children as well as making the children feel safe with their loved ones leaving. My kids and I are a packaged deal. I feel that putting them in someone else's care voids the purpose of why I do what I do. Most parents love to see how I am with my own children to give them an insight on what I offer as a childcare provider. In addition to being testimony, my kids provide great companionship to the children I care for.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.