Monica a Nanny for Hire in Hallandale Beach, FL 33009

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a Nanny for 15 years, and the reason that I entered this field is becouse I enjoy caring for children and passing along my experience to their parents.

Monica nanny Gender:Female Age:63 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:414787

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL, HI

My past childcare experience: As a New/born/infant specialist, assisting and nursing the baby with his daily needs, as well, sleepinng in the baby's room when I am requiered, feeding, bathing, chanching. But what is most important everything done with care, love, enthusiasm and positive. When children growed, helped them develop their personality, playing outside and did teach them to enjoy nature while exercising and swimming with them.

Additional Comments: My ideal job situation is to be with a good and caring family that appreciates my experience and knowledge, and is able to trust me with their children and know that I will care for them is the same responsability that I had for my own child.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.