Nanny available in Hallandale Beach, FL - 380394 - Nannies4hire.com

Yolanda a Nanny for Hire in Hallandale Beach, FL 33009

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I love children.

Yolanda nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:380394

Experience
10+ years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL, NY


My past childcare experience: I have been working as a full-time nanny for the past 9 years. For five years (2000-2005), I took care of two girls. I started taking care of the first girl when she was 6 months old, and the other one when she was born until the age of five. For following three years, I have been taking care of two other girls. I started taking care of the first girl when she was 15 months old, and the other one when she was born. I always make a point not only to be a nanny, but also a teacher for the children I take care of. I teach them (with the parents permission) spanish, painting, singing, dancing, and read to them among other activities. Visiting the park and playing games is also another important part of their development. I take my job very seriously, and to this day I still visit the girls that I took care . from 2006-2009. I take care a boy 5 years old since February 2010 -currently. I love him but soon they not need my services


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.