Nanny available in Hallandale Beach, FL - 330457 - Nannies4hire.com

Lucero a Nanny for Hire in Hallandale Beach, FL 33009

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy experience the transitions between infants and toddlers. Teaching and guiding them to become a good and happy little persons that in the future even when I leave will keep making parents proud of them. Caring is my call and helping parents to do it makes me feel useful and rewarded.

Lucero nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:330457

Experience
5 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: A very succesful experience working for infants and toddlers. Professional parents have trusted on me as their nanny and as a very good human being. Appreciated and rewarded for the achievement based on high quality of care, attention and a little discipline with their kids; practicing and reaching daily routines(potty training),bathing, feeding, playtime; better habits and manners and positive social behavior.

Additional Comments: Florida Childcare Certifications. International Nannies Association member. As a sucessful mom of excellent teenagers and nanny of several little ones I consider that making parents feel relaxed and confident about their kids are in "good hands" is very important, I am extremely healthy and honest person who has not just cared of my little ones. My job has gone beyond that helping their parents with different tasks and errands such as, managing house needs, food and required items shopping, supervising house maintenance or repairs. Helping with their laundry when time permits, dry cleaning, even if the housekeeper is there. I managed their credit card for expenses and needs with total honesty. I am considered as a honest, trustful and healthy person, the right employee for those parents who know the difference between a real nanny job or part time assistant/tutor,and a house maid or baby sitter.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.