Tamsin a Nanny for Hire in Halifax, NS B3H 4R2

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children, and caring for them, and being a nanny gives me flexibility to travel, while still doing what I love.

Tamsin nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:550926

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, CO, FL, HI, KS, ME, NY, OR, WA, DC, BC, NS, ON, PE, QC

My past childcare experience: I have babysat, like almost every teenager I know, since the age of 13, and frequently looked after the care of my three cousins. At the age of 15, I started teaching children ages 4 to 14 how to ski, and for the past four years I have spent my summers working as a lifeguard and camp counselor. I currently attend Dalhousie University, graduating May 2015, where I work as a residence assistant, acting as a role model and caretaker for first-year students between the ages of 17 and 20. I also work at an elementary school during lunch hour, as a lunch time monitor. I volunteer teaching "swim to survive" to non-experienced swimmers.

Additional Comments: My start date is flexible, as well as my available hours.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French,Mandarin Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:5/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.