Nancy a Nanny for Hire in Halifax, NS b4g 1c4

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy the planning and caring out of the daily routines of the children, I enjoy expanding their knowledge and abilities, and watching them grow.

Nancy nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:182866

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NS

My past childcare experience: meal prep and serving, personal hygiene, scheduling of routine and special activities, planning and taking part in sports, arts and craft, educational and recreational outings, discipline, homework, daily nurturing, etc.

Additional Comments: I also do light housekeeping duties, ie: laundry, dishes, sweeping floors, groceries and errands, etc. I am ECE trained and I have my First Aid and CPR level C.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.