Nanny available in Halfway, MO - 440225 - Nannies4hire.com

Kristen a Nanny for Hire in Halfway, MO 65663

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I currently own my own in-home daycare! I LOVE my job, but with most people being laid-off/unemployed it's very hard to find parents with a need for childcare. I also live out in the country and most parents do not want to drive so far out to take their child to daycare.

Kristen nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:440225

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO


My past childcare experience: *Babysitting while I was in middle school/high school; after school and some weekends. 6 years *Worked in licensed/accredited daycare for almost 2 years. Unscheduled care provided for family members and friends on numerous occasions. *Owned my own in-home daycare for almost 5 years. May 2008-present.

Additional Comments: Currently working to obtain my CDA-Child Development Credential/Certificate from The National Council for Child Development-Washington, D.C.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.