Marquita a Nanny for Hire in Halethorpe, MD 21227

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would love the opportunity to care for your child as if it was my own. I understand how hard it can be to find good quality childcare that you can rely on. I want to be able to work with my parents to help find a routine that works best for the child. Safety is my number one concern.

Marquita nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:769277

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: I have 3 years of Early Childhood Education as well as over 10 years experience working in a childcare center as well as family childcare. I volunteered at my church nursery on Sundays as well! I am experienced in planning age appropriate fun activities that kids love. Potty training and daily reports were also a part of my daily routines.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.