Tamie a Nanny for Hire in Halethorpe, MD 21227

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy working with children. Is it something I plan to make a career out of.

Tamie nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:658784

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: I am 26 years old and have been interacting with children for as long as I can remember. I am an older cousin to many children who I have spent a lot of time with. I have also spent a lot of my spare time with the children of a few of my friends. When I was in middle school, I took a babysitting course where I learned CPR and became a certified babysitter. Also in high school, years 2004-2005, I studied to become a certified nursing assistant where I learned CPR again. However, I do plan to become more recently certified ASAP. I graduated from High School in 2006 and started attending Cecil College right after, studying Elementary Education. After Cecil College, I transferred to Wilmington University. My goal is to become an Elementary School teacher after graduating. I have always had a passion for children and can see myself no other way in the future than in a career working with them. I believe I will make a difference and will strive to be the best teacher I can be.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.