Nanny available in Halethorpe, MD - 644572 - Nannies4hire.com

Jenina a Nanny for Hire in Halethorpe, MD 21227

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children as I have a toddler myself. I also feel that with my love for arts and crafts, creative and structured play would be great to bring into a child's' environment.

Jenina nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:644572

Experience
8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: My name is Jenina and I am a mother of a three year old. He is in daycare so will not be accompanying me during the day which means that I will be able to focus on your little ones. I have been watching children since I was 12 years old. Starting with a friends infant so that they could, I would even take him overnight, I watched him from when he was 6mths old to 3 years old. I then would watch my cousins full time over the summer. I started watching them when they were 7 and 5 and stopped when they were 14 and 12. I also watched and little girl that was 7 years old on weekends. During this time while I was 17-23 I was also teaching Sunday school. I was an sitter in the infants and toddlers room. we would do age appropriate activities with the toddlers, music time, and crafts. I was also an Assistant to for the ages 5- middle school age with music, arts and crafts, and teaching the lesson of the day. I am very compassionate with children and love to do arts and crafts and constructive play in and outside. I feel that manners and respect are very important and teach this through repetition of repeating things to say instead of a way that is not polite. With homework help I like to help the child in a way that they can solve the problem on their own and feel the accomplishment that comes with it as long as praising them for figuring the answer out. I hope that these qualities are ones that you would love to have watching your children while you are working to provide for them


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.