Nanny available in Halethorpe, MD - 552430 - Nannies4hire.com

Kristin a Nanny for Hire in Halethorpe, MD 21227

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I am looking for a part time job closer to where I live. Considering my experience, and since I love working with children, (which is why I chose my major)I feel that being a nanny would be a great fit.

Kristin nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:552430

Experience
4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: I am recent graduate from Towson University with a degree in Family Studies with a concentration in services to children and youth. During my four years of college I majored in learning to care for children and youth including children with various special needs. Throughout college I also was a nanny for various families with children of all age ranges including children with special needs and behavioral/emotional issues.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.