Kalena a Nanny for Hire in Haleiwa, HI 96712

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I think their intelligence and growth is fascinating. Childhood is a precious part in life and I think there's nothing more important than making these few years as magical and meaningful as possible.

Kalena nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:535861

2 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:HI

My past childcare experience: As many girls my age I became a babysitter in high school. The summer of my Sophomore year in college I moved to New Jersey as a live-in nanny for 4 children under the age of 5. When I moved to Hawaii in 2011 I nannied for an infant for a year and I currently occasionally babysit for a 5 year old and his infant sister. As a nanny and babysitter I work to provide a safe and fun environment while helping children learn and grow. I think reading, arts and crafts and time outdoors-not so much inside-is so important to the growth of young people that I try my hardest to implement these things as a babysitter whenever I can.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.