Nanny available in Haledon, NJ - 235915 - Nannies4hire.com

samantha a Nanny for Hire in Haledon, NJ 07432

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a responsible, trustworthy individual. I very much enjoy working with children. I love to help them learn, interact and have fun, all while keeping them safe. I have been a nanny/babysitter for most of my adult life. I would definitely say childcare is my calling and my passion.

samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:235915

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I have been a full time nanny for two different families. I was with the first family for 4.5 years and I am currently still with my second family and I have been with them for 4.5 yrs as well. The youngest is turning 5 and will be going to kindergarten soon so my time will no longer be needed.

Additional Comments: I enjoy outdoor activities, arts and crafts, reading, cooking and baking. I am pet friendly. I also have a clean and reliable vehicle, 2015 Mazda.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.