Marcelle a Nanny for Hire in Hagerstown , MD 21742

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love taking care of children and watch them grow

Marcelle nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:738506

5 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, VA

My past childcare experience: I have been a caregiver for 5. 5 years now. My experience with children goes from newborns up to 7 years old. I already had positions such as babysitting and full-time nanny. I'm CPR and First Aid trained. I nanny school and my 'class' had a concentration on newborns and toddlers! And I'm looking to start a new job somewhere by the end of January - beginning of February. I have a lot of energy to keep up with active children, I can help with homework, cook, do housekeeping and I'm comfortable with pets. I love doing crafty stuff, reading books and making up interactive games, so keeping the children occupied will not be a problem!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.