Nanny available in Hagerstown , MD - 704933 - Nannies4hire.com

Lori a Nanny for Hire in Hagerstown , MD 21740

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love babysitting but I would like to make more of a career out of it.

Lori nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:704933

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: I watched a child from newborn until she was a year old. I watched a brother and sister that were 8 and 10. I watched a little boy that was 2 years old and I watched my niece when she was 3 years old. I also helped out in the toddler and infant part of a day care. When I was in high school I took a child care class which had me working with school age children.

Additional Comments: I would be willing to do some light house cleaning as well as making food your your child or children. I like to do things outside when it isn't too hot.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.