Nanny available in Hager City , WI - 21026 - Nannies4hire.com

Dawn a Nanny for Hire in Hager City , WI 54014

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always done this type of work. I have a Child Care Development Specialist Certification

Dawn nanny Gender:Female Age:65 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:21026

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim CPR
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY


My past childcare experience: Have been involved in some form of child care for for more than 30 years. I did live-in after high school. I have owed my own child care for 30 years. I have cared for the children of businesses while they go on vacation. They have lived with me or we have gone to their homes. I teach child care classes and do child care consulting. I will complete my Child Developement Specialist Cert. 12/15/08. I have care for premee twins and could provide a reference from that family.

Additional Comments: Are you looking for short term care? New baby or babies on the way and want some short term care with the first weeks at home. Do you travel for work or vacation and need some one to take over while you are gone or travel with you and your children. My schedule is very flexable and I am very open to short term care. I am very able work with you to meet your times and dates. I can also provide preschool lessons as I have been a lead preschool teacher for the last three years.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.