Nanny available in Haddonfield, NJ - 697734 - Nannies4hire.com

Fran a Nanny for Hire in Haddonfield, NJ 08033

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I truly feel at home caring for children and it comes naturally to me to be taking care of children. I think that taking care of children is one of the most important positions anyone could have.

Fran nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:697734

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA


My past childcare experience: I have the professional and personal experience to care for newborns to young adults. I can handle any situation in a calm and professional manner. Children love to be with me because they can tell that I love being with them. I am dependable, calm yet firm, energetic and know how to set reasonable boundaries. I believe in positive reinforcement for all ages.

Additional Comments: I enjoy the thrill that comes from teaching young children how to use sign language or hearing them say there first words. I have raised my own 3 beautiful and successful daughters and have the experience to handle all situations.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:6/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.