Nicole a Nanny for Hire in Haddonfield, NJ 08033

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a teacher during the school year and enoy being a nanny so for my summers off I couldn't think of a better job for me. I am very hand on, enjoying doing crafts and being active and I just enjoy being around children.

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:686278

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY, PA

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for over ten years now. I worked in a daycare for two summers during college, worked at an after school program and have been a summer nanny for two summers as well. I most recently was an au pair for a four year old girl in Australia for six months.I also have my bachelors degree in early childhood education and am currently teaching second grade. I have lots of experience with children in different settings and of different ages and I have enjoyed and taken something special away from each one.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.