Nanny available in Haddonfield, NJ - 664521 - Nannies4hire.com

Maria a Nanny for Hire in Haddonfield, NJ 08033

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and I know I can make a difference in their lives by teaching them with care and respect.

Maria nanny Gender:Female Age:67 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:664521

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, FL, HI, NJ, TX


My past childcare experience: For the past 15 years I have worked with 4 different families: 1. A 12 years old girl, during a year and a half. Taking her to and from school, arranging meals focused in nutrition. Homework, making sure timely arrival to after school activities and various other. 2. A six month old boy and a 7 year old girl, handling every aspect of their care. Nutrition and activities during the week, and also at times weekends . Worked in this home for 4 years. 3. A three months old girl, three year old girl, 5 year old boy. Also tending to their complete care, worked for them 4 years. 4. Five month old boy, 2 1/2 year old boy, 3 1/2 boy (in the spectrum of autism) work with them for almost 5 years. Managing every aspect of the children needs. I like children enjoy teaching and I am sure I can make a difference by helping educate and give them at the same time good nutrition and happiness. English/Spanish proficient, Italian and Portuguese. 
Have traveled extensively and willing and able to.
Having had 5 children of my own and after all of them have grown up I decided a change. Became a Nanny and I enjoy every minute of it. I am a very well fit individual, mostly vegetarian, although I do not mind cooking meat. I have a minor in nutrition from the University of San Carlos in Guatemala, I am a retired Dentist, CPR Certified, Certified water safety instructor thru the Orlando Red Cross. Certified Yoga teacher, Valid drives license, US LPR and valid Passport. References available upon request.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Italian,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Costa Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:3/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.