Nanny available in Haddon Heights, NJ - 647553 - Nannies4hire.com

Nithiwadee a Nanny for Hire in Haddon Heights, NJ 08035

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My mom is a nanny. The first kid that my mom was taking care of was a 12 days old boy. I have learned how to take care of a babies from her. I love teaching kids to do things,play with them.

Nithiwadee nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:647553

Experience
5 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA


My past childcare experience: Hi my name is Ploy. I'm currently working as an Aupair for almost 2 years. I have gained so many experienced with kids. I know how to handle with stressful situations. I'm a energetic, fun and loving Aupair who looking for full time nanny, preferably live in. I will be done with Aupair program on May 7th. I can start work on May 12nd. I'm currently taking care of 3 kids, they are 4, 5 and 7 years old. A normal day for me consists of -preparing the kids food (breakfast and lunch). -Taking and picking up the older boy from school. -Doing daily activities with the two younger girls such as taking them to museums (please touch museum, Franklin institute), zoo, library or parks throughout the city. -I am an outdoor activities in the summer time I take them to spray ground, picnic in the park, and playground. -I also set play date for kids -I'm also doing light housework such as kids laundry and run and empty dishes. -I'm flexible with the time schedule Also a couple times a month I do Co-Op at the girls preschool where I help the teacher with anything she needs. If you would like some more detail please feel free to email me


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Thai Nationality:Thai Country of Residence:US Last login:3/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.