Nanny available in Hackettstown, NJ - 682784 - Nannies4hire.com

Chris a Nanny for Hire in Hackettstown, NJ 07840

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love to work with kids and want to continue doing it for a big part of my life.

Chris nanny Gender:Male Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:682784

Experience
4 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MN, NJ, NY, PA


My past childcare experience: Hi! I am Chris xx, 19 years old and an experienced babysitter & nanny. I have experience with morning care, after school care, over night care, and weekend care. Being young, I provide a fun "cool" atmosphere for children to relate to while still retaining the nanny to child relationship. Children that I nanny and babysit feel comfortable telling me anything because I can get on their level and understand the things they are talking about. I work with kids all the time through Boy Scouts, (I am an Eagle Scout) and through Cub Scouts. I have babysat/nannied for children ages 2 to 15. I do not feel comfortable with infants at this time. I have a flexible schedule and references. Please contact me for more information! :)

Additional Comments: I am an Eagle Scout.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Romanian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.