Nanny available in hackettstown, NJ - 48841 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Hackettstown, NJ 07840

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a nanny because I love being part of a family and watching children grow. I like to help them learn and play.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:48841

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I was a live-in in Mendham, NJ for two years for three boys ages 1-6, I did everything for this family, errands, playdates, cleaning, driving kids to activities and also pet care. After my stay in Mendham, I worked in Flanders for a brief time (8months), then the mom decided to be a stay at home mom. I moved back to Maine for a little while and was a nanny their for a wonderful that had twin girls (6 years old) and a boy (2 years old), then they moved to PA. I moved back to NJ and started working in xx I have been working there for 5 years. Currently I am working in long valley, for a family with one child, she is a teenager so the job is changing and I am more interested in full time child care then assistant and full time housekeeper/house manager.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.