Shelby a Nanny for Hire in Hackett, AR 72937

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I absolutely adore children. Children are so much fun to be around and they can really brighten your day. They are so full of joy, love, life, and innocence.

Shelby nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:636802

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AR

My past childcare experience: I was a full time nanny for a family that had a set of twins that were 5 months old as well as a 4 year old daughter. I fed the babies, cleaned house, did pre-school pick up and drop off, and did baths, homework, and bedtime. I also watched my siblings during the summer while my parents were at work. I also baby sat a 2 year old girl and a 4 year old boy for a year.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.