Nanny available in Hackensack, NJ - 819829 -

Jonise a Nanny for Hire in Hackensack, NJ 07601

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny so that i can share my amazing food and creative time with a family who is in need of a caring care giver with time to spare.

Jonise nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:819829

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience is very lengthy and extends from within the school system as a teacher and teachers aid from grades pre-k-11th grade. As a chef, i also have childrens cooking classes for all ages for over 4 years through Whole Foods Market. Within the home i have experience with children newborn to teenage years. I am known for my cooking and tutoring skills, i love people and animals thus, there is no family that I cannot help or manage.

Additional Comments: Ideally looking for a nanny/private chef/housekeeping position

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/25/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.