Farah a Nanny for Hire in Hackensack, NJ 07601

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love taken care of children

Farah nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:672269

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: Hello My name is Farah. I have a lot of experience watching babies as well as children. I recently watched a 2 and 3 year old for the past 3 years. They are brother and sister and the mom decided to take sometime off to spend time with her kids. I am presently working here still until I find something fulltime. I speak three different languages. I would take the kids out for activities, teach them differnet things as well as many other stuff. Both children are potty trained and knew their ABCs by the time that they turned 2. I work hands on with the kids and show them a lot of affection. I encourage them to learn and try new things. I feel that I can really be a good role model for your little angel and can help her learn a lot. I look forward to hearing from you. My duites included, laundry, organization, dishes, meal preps, feedings, diapers, nap, errands, arts and crafts, potty training, educational stuff related to age and skill level, sign language, reading, singing, active playtime etc.

Additional Comments: I also used to work at a daycare. I was the lead in the classroom for over 2 years and then once they sold it to a new owner I went to be a full time nanny for one of the families who went there.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English,Farsi,Hindi Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.