silvia a Nanny for Hire in Hackensack, NJ 07601

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

During these years that I have been a babysitter I know it is a very rewarding experience because I started looking for a job but I found out that I got connected to every kid (and family) in a special way that I still keep in contact with them even they don't need a babysitter anymore( they grow up so fast!!).

silvia nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:521956

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting 3 boys (1999-2001) my duties included feeding them, bathing them and helping them with their homework. Then I took care of a 5 year old boy (2002-2007) and my responsibilities were pretty much the same besides driving him to his daily activities after school. At the present time I am taking care of 2 kids (a boy and a girl) and my duties include those mentioned above. For the las 8 1/2 years I took care of 2 kids.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.