Faith a Nanny for Hire in Gypsum, CO 81637

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I belive that a childcare provider, cares not only for the child's happiness and physical well being, but also of the mental and emotional well being. I want to take care of the child as a whole, not just making sure their behavior is correct. I love to have fun, I love to enrich and what better way to do both than by being their nanny?

Faith nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:725993

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:No Preference,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I first baby sat when I was about 8 years old, in charge of my 2 year old sister. It was the best 10 minutes of my life! Since then I have always volunteered to take care of any babies or younger ones. To entertain them, I would help them with their homework, or see if I could teach them my homework. I think this is where my passion for young minds started. I am currently a paraprofessional for the elementary school and half way through my Elementary Education bachelor degree. As a para, my job is to support all children who are behind or just need that extra support and motivation. It's really amazing how quickly I have built relationships with the children that I work with. I am happy to bring in my knowledge and help tutor your kids while taking care of them, just to make sure their education can be fun!

Additional Comments: I'm just a hopeful educator looking to enrich and make sure kids have fun with education outside of school. My top priority is building a strong and safe friendship with the children, while providing care and enrichment.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.