Nanny available in Guyton, GA - 711544 - Nannies4hire.com

Christina a Nanny for Hire in Guyton, GA 31312

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being around children. I became a nanny for the first time in 2010 and that job made me realize that I wanted to pursue a career focused around children and that is why I am obtaining an Art Education degree. Until I get that degree and can become an art teacher, being a nanny is a job that I find that I truly adore.

Christina nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:711544

Experience
5 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CO, CT, DE, GA, IL, ME, MD, MA, MI, NY, NC, OR, PA, TN, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WI, WY


My past childcare experience: I have had several nanny jobs in which I was required to either: get kids up and ready for school, make sure they got on and off the school bus, feed them, make sure they completed school work, help them with school work if needed, play with them, interact with them, drive them to activities safely, make crafts, minor cleaning, care for pets, stick to a schedule, etc.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.