Atalie a Nanny for Hire in Guyton, GA 31312

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love taking care of children and watching them grow. I enjoy teaching them new things, doing craft projects singing songs and reading books. I also enjoy teaching good manners and how to respect everyone.

Atalie nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:239433

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since the age of 12 for numerous families. I have worked in day care with mostly infants and toddlers. I worked two temp nanny jobs one was 4 1/2 months with four children ages 2,5,9 and 11. I provided breakfast lunch and dinner. Lived with them while parents were out of town. 2-6 days a week. I was also responsible for getting all of their belongings on a truck to be moved across the country. Then I worked for a family for 13 months children ages 4 months and 2 years. I was there until the mom quit her job to stay at home. I served breakfast and lunch and took them to several scheduled activities as well as museums and the zoo. I then worked for a family for 2 1/2 years and was sad to see them move.I served them breakfast, lunch and sometimes dinner. I took them to many activities such as the the zoo and museum.

Additional Comments: I am also willing to give the children baths and do some light house cleaning. Including the childrens laundry, keeping toys orderly and keeping the kitchen clean. Other responsibilities can be discussed. I will also work with you to help potty train.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:1/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.