Nanny available in guttemberg, NJ - 185281 - Nannies4hire.com

Rosemary a Nanny for Hire in Guttemberg, NJ 07093

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been taking care of all ages of children and I Love them. They are the treasures of our world today. I like to play games and get on the floor with them. Teach them about all Music he did. Read books especially too little ones. Support Mom and Dad in every way I can.

Rosemary nanny Gender:Female Age:67 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:185281

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: Just left Nanny position,with family with 1adopted Russian female now age 10. Mom is getting married and moving. I spent 3 years working with with this family. Drove to all activities . Dr. Appt. Cooking dinner and snacks. Stayed overnight when Mom traveled for business. Work hours 3-7 pm some late nights . Flexible for right family. Nanny Rosemary Very flexible for right fs Y working with 10 yr old adopted Russian female for over 3yrs child cannot bond affectionately. I am very creative have medical and musical experience. Mom is getting married soon and moving. Would like to feel part of a family and share my Love for children and I also love all animals except snakes. Looking for work in Hoboken and surrounding areas. Am and 9yr old. Toddler in full time daycare. Great References

Additional Comments: I started with this recent family almost 1 yr ago, when baby girl was 6 weeks old. I am also a certified medical assistant, and have worked in pediatrics in the past. I have a creative background as well. Such a theatre background and Mu As mentioned above. I am a National Certified Medical Assistant. My grade point average 3.80. I have a very strong musical background. Children's Musicsls, trained soprano and Love to encourage children re dance and singing.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.