Presley a Nanny for Hire in Gurnee, IL 60031

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love caring for children and watching them grow. It is a rewarding feeling to be able to teach them new things daily.

Presley nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:731199

2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for my previous family since May 2014 since the kids were 3 and 8 years old. I still occasionally babysit for them when needed but their youngest started kindergarten and I finished a semester of school. My second family that I was a nanny for was since September 2014 and I still currently occasionally babysit for them as well. I have cared for their son since he was 9 months and cared for his since while she was a month old. I do not work part time with them anymore either because I finished a semester at school full time and the mother went on maternity leave at the same time.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.