Nanny available in Gurnee, IL - 700345 - Nannies4hire.com

Marissa a Nanny for Hire in Gurnee, IL 60090

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am passionate about working with children. I love their energy, curiosity and excitement for life. I always wanted younger siblings so I think of nannying less as a job and more as becoming an extension to a family and having a positive impact on a child's life.

Marissa nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:700345

Experience
2 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I babysat regularly throughout high school and have 2.5 years experience working as a nurses assistant for Alzhiemer residents and 1 year experience as a life enrichment manager for special needs children as well. I am also currently a nanny for two children, but I am moving to Gurnee in a few weeks and I am looking for something closer to home.

Additional Comments: I am fun, loving, responsible and honest.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Japanese Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.