MARTINE a Nanny for Hire in Gulfstream, FL 91423

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I AM A NANNY WITH LOTS TO OFFER , or simply more than a Nanny, AS I AM ALSO AN ALL AROUND DOMESTIC/MOTHER PROFESSIONAL ASSISTANT,AND A COOK, CAN ELABORATE WITH YOUR EXPRESSED INTEREST, I normally wk on a l in basis but am open to dicussion,Sincerely,Martine

MARTINE nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:55890

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AZ, CA, CO, CT, FL, GA, HI, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MT, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, OH, OR, PA, SC, TN, TX, VT, WA, DC, WV, AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, NT, NU, ON, PE, QC, SK, YT

My past childcare experience: OVER 20 yrs in the DOMESTIC FIELD AS A LIVE-IN ,EXPER.QUITE EXTENDED ,salary depending on tasks ,hours arrangement ..etc,quote is net

Additional Comments: PLEASE,I WILL B HAPPY AT THE SERVICE OF AN HEALTH MINDED EMPLOYER with ecological values as to the upkeep of their home..Please. I BASE SAL TO SITUATION, ACOMODATION ,BENEFITS ETC ..

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French,Spanish Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.