Chloe a Nanny for Hire in Gulf Breeze, FL 32563

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am seeking a nanny job for the summer, and my hours are extremely flexible. I plan to become a teacher when I graduate college, and I believe that the multitasking job of nannying will adequately prepare me for the job. I love working with children, and I would like to put my responsible nature to work.

Chloe nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:754025

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for many years, with children of various ages. I have gone on over night trips, as well as babysat throughout the morning and day. I often volunteer at West Navarre Intermediate. There, I conduct arts and crafts activities, as well as watch over children. Also, I have been a camp counselor at Camp Invention, which required me to be in charge of a group of over 15 children throughout the entirety of the day. Throughout high school and college, I have been involved in many service opportunities that required me to work with children. Last year, I was even given the opportunity to teach fun lessons to children at a school in France while I was studying abroad.

Additional Comments: Your child's safety is my number one priority. I am extremely responsible and I am very well equipped to multi-task. I have my own car (Hyundai Tucson 2013), and do not require transportation. I am a Junior in college, and I am majoring in English with a minor in International Studies. I am a member of the honors college at my school, and my GPA is a 3.86.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.