Nanny available in Guilford, VT - 430400 - Nannies4hire.com

Lisa a Nanny for Hire in Guilford, VT 05301

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love to work and care for children. I think working with a child in their own home is much easier for them and much easier on the care provider as the child is more comfortable and may be easier for naps. I have found this very true in the last two years. Much easier on child in their own surroundings.

Lisa nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:430400

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MA, NH, VT


My past childcare experience: I have cared for children since I was old enough to watch family members. I then started babysitting with friends and then on my own. I have 4+ years experience in a daycare setting. I have taken care of twins that turned a year during my care for them, and I have cared for children to the age of 9. For the last 2 years I have been caring for 2 boys in there home. I prepare lunch, drive the older to preschool. Go on trips and lots if fun play and crafts. I have also cared for other family of theirs as well.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:10/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.