Maddy a Nanny for Hire in Guelph, ON N1G 5A9

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion for children and enjoy watching them grow and learn new things everyday through engaging in activities together. I have enjoyed little kids since I myself was 5 I used to tell my mom to leave the house so I could watch my 2 year old sister and she would hide in the other room and pretend so I could feed my sister, etc I was always active in helping my mom change diapers, feed her, etc for as long as I can remember. I received my babysitting license when I was 11 and couldn't wait to start my new experiences with new children who are so pleasant and joyful to be around. I can't wait until I am settled down myself with a big family of my own someday and I can only hope I will have some of the great experiences I have had with other peoples children with my own.

Maddy nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:746091

8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON

My past childcare experience: I have years of experience ranging from infants of only a few months up to 14 years old and up to 4 kids at a time (multiple references available)! I have a valid drivers license, my own transportation, First aid and CPR training although I have never had to use any of those skills on children thankfully, also parents have been comfortable providing appropriate car seats and I have travelled short distances with kids before such as to recreation centres, the beach, to and from school or any extracurricular activities they participate in, etc. I have also had experience with camp counselling as well as actual babysitting which helps my creativity and enthusiasm show when working with kids for long days. I am comfortable doing overnights and long hours, I have done morning routines such as waking kids up, getting them fed and driven to school, picking them up from school and preparing afternoon snacks and dinners, and the complete bed and bath routine. Never any major issues with children luckily however I am confident I am able to react calmly and appropriately under any serious situations that may arise.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:CA Last login:3/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.