Nanny available in Grovetown, GA - 671198 - Nannies4hire.com

Cara a Nanny for Hire in Grovetown, GA 30813

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am looking for a job that I can ENJOY everyday!

Cara nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:671198

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA, SC


My past childcare experience: For the past 10 years I have been everyone "go-to" babysitter. I am available on short notice and I am the fun sitter! I often keep children for parent overnight so they can get away and have some fun on their own! I love working with children and spending time with them. I have cared for twin infants through a house full of teenagers. I am not scared of a challenge! I am an animal LOVER and wouldn't mind caring for your furry children as well. I have a background in teaching, so I manage children very well. The teacher in my makes me a great homework helper as well! Your kids WILL ask for me to come back!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.