Nanny available in Groves, TX - 684032 - Nannies4hire.com

Jordan a Nanny for Hire in Groves, TX 77619

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with and for children. I want to be able too help inspire child to do what they love and become what they want to be.

Jordan nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:684032

Experience
2 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:LA, TX


My past childcare experience: I have worked with kids from a very young age. When i first started working with kid i was 10, my mother often worked two to three jobs. I would also babysit the neighbors kids while they worked. I started after that at 17 as a nanny for a family where the husband worked off shore and the mother was sick and could not hold the baby. The mother was soon healthy again but i did stay with them for a while longer. The child was an infant and i stayed with them until she was almost two. The next family i worked for i stayed with for 5 months. The family decided to move out f state and i did not stay with them for that. I cared for a little boy that was two, who had some really allergies that i needed to be careful off.

Additional Comments: I will be having a child of my own soon that will need to be able to come with me where i work.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:3/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.