Nanny available in Groveport, OH - 742316 - Nannies4hire.com

Marie a Nanny for Hire in Groveport, OH 43125

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and have worked with them and their families for 30+ years. Childcare is a calling for me and not just a job. I see children that I cared for in past years grow up and become parents of their own while contributing great talents to society. Very rewarding!! I am a young, active, healthy 52 year old.

Marie nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:742316

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: Opened and ran, xx Daycare in the 90's when my own children were young. Bachelor of Science Degree from the University of Rhode Island in Child Development and Curriculum. Full Time Nanny for the past 10 years

Additional Comments: I am looking for part time, evenings and an occasional weekend. Please call me @440-829-7936. Moved into Historical Groveport January 4th.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.