Teresa a Nanny for Hire in Groveport, OH 43125

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My children are grown, my husband travels, and I need something to do. So, I thought, why not do something that I love and have done my entire life, and that is be with children? I can't think of a better way to spend the day, have fun, and make a little money at the same time!po

Teresa nanny Gender:Male Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:632980

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: Hi! My name is Teresa (middle name), and I am very interested in speaking with you concerning care for your beautiful children. I am a retired school teacher, tutor, and I have raised two grown children. I love spending time with children of all ages; reading with them, and playing games. In addition, I really love the outdoors and parks as well as arts and crafts! Furthermore, music is very important; I love to teach songs and dance to music with the children. I have experience with children of all age groups. I do not work outside of the home, so I am extremely flexible. However, the key ingredient in the care of any child is love, and I have plenty of that to go around!

Additional Comments: I do have a couple of part time children a couple of times a week; therefore, they come to my home. Although, I am located close to all major freeways: 33, 270, 670, 70, 71, and 104 -which is about 15 minutes to S. High St.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.