Nanny available in groveland, FL - 683031 - Nannies4hire.com

Kourtney a Nanny for Hire in Groveland, FL 34736

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I strongly believe the first years of a child's life are so crucial and I really enjoy using my training and experience to help them grow and develop!

Kourtney nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:683031

Experience
2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have many years of experience working with children in different capacities. I have been a nanny, child therapist, and substitute teacher. I have a Masters degree in Social Work and most of my training and experience is working with newborns to 5 year olds. I love working with children and I am a very active nanny! I like to go for walks, do arts and crafts, make music, play games, sing, and teach what is developmentally appropriate for each child's age.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.