Nicole a Nanny for Hire in Groveland, FL 34736

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and taking care of them!

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:645684

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: Hi! My name is Nicole and I am 18 years old looking for a full-time or mostly full-time summer nanny job. I am finished my Spring semester at the University of Central Florida at the end of April and am able to start the beginning of May. I am energetic, love children and have worked with them much of my teenage life. I started baby-sitting for neighbors and family friends when I was 12. Since then, I have worked as a lifeguard, swim instructor to children, and at a daycare. I adore children and am very good at handling high energy as well as sleepy children. Being a lifeguard and swim instructor, I am CPR and first aid certified and know how to react in case of emergency. I am from Pennsylvania, but my family moved to Groveland, Florida shortly before I started my first year at UCF. I major in elementary education.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.