Ruth a Nanny for Hire in Groveland, FL 34736

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love the beautiful, curious perspective a child has on the world. I love watching a child develop into the person they are going to become. I consider it an honor and a privilege to play a vital role in their lives at this crucial time.

Ruth nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:618904

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I am currently a nanny for five (5) children, ages ten months to seven years. I come from a family of nine (9) siblings. I have extensive experience with taking care of children. I began my career in childcare five (5) years ago, with part time babysitting jobs at first, to now nannying five children at once and I love it!

Additional Comments: Growing up with eight (8) siblings was so much fun. Childcare has always come naturally to me, and I have always loved it.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.