Nanny available in Grove City, PA - 615066 - Nannies4hire.com

Emma a Nanny for Hire in Grove City, PA 16127

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love to be around kids. I feel it would be a rewarding job to make a difference in children's lives.

Emma nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:615066

Experience
1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, PA


My past childcare experience: I've been babysitting since I was about 14. I was a Sunday school teacher for the 3 and 4 year olds at my church. I have also been a nursery worker. Additionally I was a caretaker for the staff children of a summer camp I worked at. I was a youth group leader for 2 years, kids ages 12-18.

Additional Comments: I am an outgoing and friendly individual. I love to laugh and I'm very optimistic...I believe almost any situation can be fun and I will do my best to put that into practice with your kids!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.