Nanny available in Grove City, OH - 77258 - Nannies4hire.com

Guienevere a Nanny for Hire in Grove City, OH 43123

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love to help families nurture and raise children. I find children are our most precious reward and gifts, and each has their own special way of learning and expression.

Guienevere nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:77258

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I am a certified Nanny with over 30 years experience in childcare. I have cared for over 4 children in one family, adoptive children, bereavement, special needs, and a family with a different faith than my own. I have worked for over 9 families. Experience with and also a preference for working with families with pets-I LOVE dogs, cats & horsies!.Please note I am also a graduate of a world-renown Nanny School, and manners and discipline ( no spanking) are priorities. The parents are the authority in the home, so if the children in the home are allowed to show disrespect or have no boundaries, I would not be a good match for you. We can have loads of fun without being disrespectful.

Additional Comments: My son got a good job in Columbus area, so I came to help raise my 8 yr-old grandson. He attends school near OSU. I am currently employed @ Columbus JCC Early Childhood education, but my first love is caring for families in-home.I am a deeply-committed Christian, and do keep professional boundaries on how I share my faith, but I believe it enhances my work ethic and care of children and animals.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.