Chelsea a Nanny for Hire in Grove City, OH 43123

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

As I am continuing my educational path to become a Social Worker, I am wanting to become more in touch with that field. I feel that nannying would be a good first experience for me to get the feel of interacting more with children, which is the part of social work I want to be involved with!

Chelsea nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:705475

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I am the very blessed aunt to two little girls, ages 5 and 2. I have babysat them since the oldest was a newborn. I have mastered diaper changing, feedings at any hour needed, putting together learning activities as well as play-time activities, and nurturing boo-boos with first-aid.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.