Nanny available in Grottoes, VA - 68924 - Nannies4hire.com

Cheryl a Nanny for Hire in Grottoes, VA 24441

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and I am looking for a opportunity to devote my time and talent with children to a family who is looking for quality care.

Cheryl nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:68924

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I starting providing childcare at a very young age myself and have raised four children. I have worked at a local community services board providing educational services to school-age children during the school year and operate two summer camps for at-risk or summer-school attending children.

Additional Comments: I would love the opportunity to share my experience of working with children with a family that needs my services and is looking for someone beyond the ordinary sitter. I view this profession as an extension of the family not just merely someone who fills in during the absence of working parents.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.