Nanny available in Groton, MA - 95896 - Nannies4hire.com

Julie a Nanny for Hire in Groton, MA 01450

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love the one-on-one interaction with children

Julie nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:95896

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, NH


My past childcare experience: Worked at Daycare. Nanny for 8 families (2+ children each family). I also have an associates in Child Studies and a Bachelors degree in Business Management and Marketing. I have a teachers qualification for infant and toddlers. I have twin experience and triplet experience.

Additional Comments: I am looking for a full time position. I would like the work week to be M,Tues, Wed, Fri and business hours but can be flexible. I am also available for occasional weekend days and evenings. I have great references and an excellent driving record (4 door car).


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.