Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Groton, CT 06340

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am looking for a summer position that will allow me to work with kids and to be active. This will be my first time in 7 years not spending my summer working at a camp and I think finding a nanny position and to continue working with kids would be great!

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:713555

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, MA, RI

My past childcare experience: I have a certificate in Youth Work and extensive experience working with children of all ages. During my collegiate career, I was employed through the Boys & Girls Clubs of Greater Milwaukee teaching K5-3rd graders. For the duration of my college summers, I worked with inner city youth ages 6-14 from the greater Boston area as a residential camp counselor at xx. These four summers cultivated skills in flexibility, quick thinking in emergency situations, risk management, and relationship building. After graduating, I continued working with xx year round as an Outreach Coord with ages 9-16.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.