Allison a Nanny for Hire in Groton, CT 06340

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for the past 4 years. It is a passion of mine to aide in the developmental growth of children, and I find it rewarding to be part of that experience.

Allison nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:649661

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: I started my nanny career watching a 5-month-old boy, had the opportunity to work in the infant/toddler room, and recently worked for a family, watching their now 3.5-year-old daughter and 1.5-year-old son, for over a year. I was fortunate enough to care for a loving 2-month-old boy for this past year. I love working with children of all ages, but have more experience in infancy/toddler-hood. I am extremely passionate about aiding in the overall unique developmental growth of every child I work with! I enjoy reading, along with arts and crafts, and believe in creative imagination! I am currently getting my BA in Elementary Education via an online school, which allows my schedule to be very flexible. I am CPR and First Aid certified. I would love the opportunity to work with your family!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Japanese Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.